Contact Us

We invite you to experience our integrated benefits administration technology and ancillary services by completing the form or callingĀ (800) 779-8952.

Web Benefits Design Technology Center





Send Message

Contact Details

Members & Potential Customers

General Info: (800) 779-8952
General Info: info@wbdcorp.com

Sales Information

General Info: (800) 779-8952
General Info: info@wbdcorp.com

Media Inquiries

See the latest from Web Benefits on our Newsroom page

Phone: (407) 480-5820
E-Mail: media@wbdcorp.com

Partnership Opportunities

Participants: partnerships@wbdcorp.com 
Payroll: payroll@wbdcorp.com
Carriers: carriers@wbdcorp.com
Wellness Providers: wellness@wbdcorp.com

COBRA Participants

Phone: (888) 600-3440
E-Mail: cobra@wbdcorp.com
Fax: (407) 641-8223
Website: https://cobra.mybensite.com

Cobra Payment Information

Please make checks payable to:
Web Benefits Design

Payment Mailing Address:
Web Benefits Design
4725 W. Sand Lake Rd.
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32819
Attention: COBRA Department